Share this page

Tell your friends all about St Martin’s

Connect with us

Café in the Crypt

Les Routiers Café of the Year 2012, the Café in the Crypt is the ideal spot for affordable dining in central London.

→ Read more

Links

About St Martin - Beyond the doors

Our friends, related organisations and other useful websites.

The Connection at St Martin-in-the-Fields http://www.connection-at-stmartins.org.uk/

The St Martin-in-the-Fields Bell Ringers http://www.smitf-bells.co.uk/links/index.html


Church organisations

Diocese of London http://www.london.anglican.org/

Church of England http://www.churchofengland.org/

St Paul’s Cathedral http://www.stpauls.co.uk/

Westminster Abbey http://www.westminster-abbey.org/

St James Piccadilly http://www.st-james-piccadilly.org/

St Paul’s Covent Garden http://www.actorschurch.org/

Churches Together in Westminster http://ctiw.co/

Changing Attitude http://changingattitude.org.uk/

Inclusive Church http://inclusive-church.org.uk/

St Martin’s linked church, Martin Luther Kirch, Berlin http://www.martin-luther-neukoelln.de/


Mission and Development Organisations

Christian Aid http://www.christianaid.org.uk/

USPG http://www.uspg.org.uk/

Just Share http://www.justshare.org.uk/


Peace and Reconciliation

St Ethelburga’s Centre https://stethelburgas.org/


Music

The Academy of St Martin in the Fields http://www.asmf.org/

St Martin’s Singers http://www.stmartin-singers.org.uk/


Venue hire

Furniture Hire UK https://www.furniturehireuk.com/

Please note that St Martin-in-the-Fields is not responsible for the content of external websites.