Urban Jazz Collective Thumbnail
Wednesday 12 April, 8:00 pm

Urban Jazz Collective

Book Tickets


The Urban Jazz Collective is Mike Hobart (saxophone), Chris Lee (trumpet), Dannie Keeme (keyboards), Sven Atterton (bass guitar) and Boukie (drums) performing originals and covers in a combination of world music and rhythms of contemporary dance.

Most jazz ensembles are simply one size and provide one style of music. The UJC is based around an outstanding group of professional London jazz musicians who are seasoned regulars on the jazz circuit. The musicians regularly perform in a variety of line-ups around the UK and Europe, and can be seen at some of the top UK jazz venues.

First set 8.00pm – 8.50pm
Second set 9.10pm – 10.00pm
Food served until 9.00pm


Urban Jazz Collective
Start: April 12, 2017 8:00 pm
End: April 12, 2017 10:00 pm
Venue: Café in the Crypt
Phone: 020 7766 1100

iCal Import + Google Calendar