Share this page

Tell your friends all about St Martin’s

Connect with us

Café in the Crypt

Les Routiers Café of the Year 2012, the Café in the Crypt is the ideal spot for affordable dining in central London.

→ Read more

Press Releases

News St Martin – Press Release - In depth

News in depth from around St Martin-in-the-Fields.

 

Monday 12 June 2017: The Red Stripe Band

Wednesday 14 June, 8.00 pm The award winning Red Stripe Band are back at the Crypt as they celebrate 22 years in the business having playing to over 250,000 fans worldwide.

→ Read more

Friday 12 May 2017: Late Nights in the Crypt

Miss Hoodoo and the Delta Boys Friday 2 June, 9.30pm Make the most of the Night Tube and join us in the heart of London’s West End for an evening of live...

→ Read more

Tuesday 28 March 2017: Crosslight: A Passion Play

Riding Lights Theatre Company presents Crosslight: A Passion Play Monday 10 April, 7.00pm 

→ Read more

Tuesday 7 March 2017: Late Nights in the Crypt

The Fabulations Friday 31 March, 9.30pm 

→ Read more

Thursday 12 January 2017: Jazz Nights in January and February

Come in from the cold this season and enjoy red-hot rhythms at one of our swinging Wednesday Jazz Nights.

→ Read more

Tuesday 13 December 2016: The Snowman

based on the book by Raymond Briggs Friday 23 December, 4.00-5.00pm Don't miss this special performance of Howard Blake’s timeless Christmas classic, The Snowman.

→ Read more