Sunday 17 December, The Third Sunday of Advent

Friday 15 December 2017

Parish notices for Sunday 17 December 2017

Read More about Sunday 17 December, The Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday 10 December, The Second Sunday of Advent

Friday 8 December 2017

Parish notices for Sunday 10 December 2017.

Read More about Sunday 10 December, The Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday 3 December, Advent Sunday

Friday 1 December 2017

Parish notices for Sunday 3 December 2017.

Read More about Sunday 3 December, Advent Sunday

Sunday 26 November, Christ the King

Friday 24 November 2017

Parish notices for Sunday 26 November 2017.

Read More about Sunday 26 November, Christ the King

Sunday 19 November, The Second Sunday before Advent

Friday 17 November 2017

Parish notices for Sunday 19 November 2017.

Read More about Sunday 19 November, The Second Sunday before Advent

Sunday 12 November, Remembrance and Patronal

Friday 10 November 2017

Parish notices for Sunday 12 November 2017.

Read More about Sunday 12 November, Remembrance and Patronal

Sunday 5 November, All Saints and All Souls

Friday 3 November 2017

Parish notices for Sunday 5 November 2017.

Read More about Sunday 5 November, All Saints and All Souls

Sunday 29 October, The Last Sunday after Trinity

Friday 27 October 2017

Parish notices for Sunday 29 October 2017.

Read More about Sunday 29 October, The Last Sunday after Trinity