Strauss – Tales from the Vienna Woods
Strauss – Trisch-trasch Polka
Tchaikovsky – Waltz from Sleeping Beauty
Brahms – Hungarian Dance No 5
Schubert – Rondo for Violin and Strings
Tchaikovsky – Nutcracker Suite
Strauss – Blue Danube Waltz

London Concertante
Ben Norris
 Guest Director / Violin


London Concertante is one of the finest chamber ensembles in the country, its players brought together through a shared passion for chamber music. The group has the rare ability to combine flexibility of instrumental grouping and consistently maintain superb artistic endeavour. With an enviable array of critical acclaim, a stunning selection of recordings on such prestigious labels as Chandos, Toccata Classics and Harmonia Mundi, and performances throughout the UK and Europe, London Concertante rightfully claims its position at the forefront of classical performers in the UK.