Vivaldi – Concerto for Two Violins in A minor
Mozart – Divertimento No 1 in D
Pachelbel – Canon and Gigue in D
Bach – Concerto for Two Violins in D minor
Vivaldi – Four Seasons

Festive Orchestra of London
Miki Takahashi Violin/Director
Sarah Moffatt Violin

The Festive Orchestra of London was formed in 1990 to perform the masterpieces of the Baroque in and around London. The players are equally at home on modern and period instruments, giving them a unique insight into this wonderful repertoire. They have performed in most of London’s major venues, toured in Europe and the Middle East and have broadcast for BBC Radio 3 and Classic FM.