Skip to page content
Close

Start of page content

Revd Dr Sam Wells

Theology Group See more

Sam Wells, Vicar of St Martin's and Visiting Professor of Christian Ethics at King's College, London, responds to theological questions from the St Martin's community.

Sunday 03 June, Sunday 24 June, Sunday 08 July, Sunday 12 Aug

Great Sacred Music: Glory, glory, glory to the Newborn King See more

Revd Dr Sam Wells explores the story and the meaning behind the music of our religious heritage, with St Martin’s Voices (directed by Andrew Earis).

Thursday 13 December 2018, 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols See more

The story of the birth of Jesus is told in this traditional service of carols, readings and music with the Choir of St Martin-in-the-Fields, led by the Vicar Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Sunday 16 December 2018, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Community Carols See more

Join us for this joyous celebration of the Christmas season, featuring well-known carols specially chosen by those who work around Trafalgar Square.

Tuesday 18 December 2018, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Great Sacred Music: Five Lessons and Carols See more

Revd Dr Sam Wells explores the story and the meaning behind the music of our religious heritage, with St Martin’s Voices (directed by Andrew Earis).

Thursday 20 December 2018, 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Parish Carol Service See more

A beautiful candlelit celebration of the Christmas story.

Monday 24 December 2018, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Parish Carol Services See more

A beautiful candlelit celebration of the Christmas story.

Monday 24 December 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Eucharist Service See more

Join us as we celebrate Christmas with our combined English and Chinese congregations.

Tuesday 25 December 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Active Page 1 From 4