fbpx Skip to page content

Start of page content

Bach, Handel and Vivaldi by Candlelight

Tuesday 21 June 2022

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


Handel – Arrival of The Queen of Sheba
Bach – Air on The G String
Handel – Concerto Grosso in A Op 6 No 11
Handel – Air from The Water Music
Bach – Violin Concerto in A Minor
Handel – Overture and Dances from ‘Theodora’
Bach – Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
Vivaldi – Summer and Winter from The Four Seasons


Belmont Ensemble of London
Helen Davies Violin
Pippa Harris Violin

Dates, Times & Book

Tue 21 Jun 7:30 PM £30/£27/£20/£15/£9 Book

Other things to do