Skip to page content

Start of page content

Vivaldi The Four Seasons by Candlelight

Saturday 04 May 2019

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


Bach – Concerto for Two Violins in D minor
Mozart – Divertimento in D
Bach – Air from Orchestra Suite No 3
Vivaldi – Concerto for Four Violins in B minor
Vivaldi – Four Seasons

The Festive Orchestra of London
Catherine Manson
Miki Takahashi Violin


The Festive Orchestra of London was formed in 1990 to perform the masterpieces of the Baroque in and around London. The players are equally at home on modern and period instruments, giving them a unique insight into this wonderful repertoire. They have performed in most of London’s major venues, toured in Europe and the Middle East and have broadcast for BBC Radio 3 and Classic FM.

Dates, Times & Book

Sat 04 May 7:30 PM £32/£29/£22/£16/£9 Book

Other things to do