fbpx Skip to page content

Start of page content

Bach, Handel and Vivaldi by Candlelight

Thursday 12 September 2024

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Vivaldi – “Summer” from The Four Seasons
Handel – Concerto Grosso in Bb
Vivaldi – Recorder Concerto in C minor
Bach – Brandenburg Concerto No 4


The Feinstein Ensemble
Catherine Manson – solo violin
Martin Feinstein – solo recorder/director

Please note this concert will last for approximately 60 minutes without an interval.

Dates, Times & Book

Thu 12 Sep 7:00 PM £32/£29/£22/£16/£9 Book

Other things to do