fbpx Skip to page content

Start of page content

Bach, Handel and Vivaldi by Candlelight

Thursday 21 November 2024

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Bach – Violin Concerto in A minor
Handel – Water Music Suite
Vivaldi – The Four Seasons “Autumn”
Bach – Air on the G String
Sammartini – Recorder concerto in F


The Baroque Chamber Orchestra of London
Catherine Manson – solo violin
Martin Feinstein – solo recorder/director

Please note this concert will last for approximately 60 minutes without an interval.

Dates, Times & Book

Thu 21 Nov 7:00 PM £32/£29/£22/£16/£9 Book

Other things to do