fbpx Skip to page content

Start of page content

Bach, Handel and Vivaldi by Candlelight

Thursday 24 October 2024

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Vivaldi – “Autumn” from The Four Seasons
Handel – Concerto Grosso in Bb
Telemann – Recorder Concerto in F major
Bach – Brandenburg Concerto No 4


The Feinstein Ensemble
Martin Feinstein – solo recorder/director
Miki Takahashi – solo violin

Please note this concert will last for approximately 60 minutes without an interval.

Dates, Times & Book

Thu 24 Oct 7:00 PM £32/£29/£22/£16/£9 Book

Other things to do