fbpx Skip to page content

Start of page content

Baroque Masterpieces By Candlelight

Friday 26 July 2024

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Vivaldi – “Summer” from The Four Seasons
Telemann – Recorder Concerto in C
Vivaldi – Sopranino concerto in G
Bach – Brandenburg Concerto No 4


The Feinstein Ensemble
Catherine Manson – solo violin
Martin Feinstein – solo recorder/director

Please note this concert will last for approximately 60 minutes without an interval.

Dates, Times & Book

Fri 26 Jul 7:00 PM £32/£29/£22/£16/£9 Book

Other things to do