fbpx Skip to page content

Start of page content

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Friday 02 August 2024

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Violinist Helen Davies performs Vivaldi’s much-loved Four Seasons with the Belmont Ensemble of London, alongside other works by Bach, Mozart and Pachelbel.

Please note this performance will last for approximately 60 minutes without an interval.


Handel – Arrival of the Queen of Sheba
Pachelbel – Canon in D
Bach – Air on the G string
Mozart – Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
Vivaldi – Four Seasons

Belmont Ensemble of London
Helen Davies violin/director

Dates, Times & Book

Fri 02 Aug 7:00 PM £32/£29/£22/£16/£9 Book

Other things to do