fbpx Skip to page content

Start of page content

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Saturday 24 August 2024

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Trafalgar Sinfonia performs Vivaldi’s much-loved Four Seasons, alongside works by Handel and Bach.

Please note this performance will last for approximately 60 minutes without an interval.

Vivaldi – Violin Concerto in B flat major “La Stravaganza” Op 4 No. 1
Bach – Air on the G String 
Handel – Air from Concerto grosso op 6 No. 10
Vivaldi – Four Seasons 

Trafalgar Sinfonia
Ivor Setterfield Conductor

Dates, Times & Book

Sat 24 Aug 7:00 PM £32/£29/£22/£16/£9 Book

Other things to do