fbpx Skip to page content

Start of page content

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Friday 16 August 2024

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Mozart – Divertimento No 1 in D
Bach – Air on the G String
Vivaldi – Four Seasons


The Baroque Chamber Orchestra Of London
Miki Takahashi – solo violin/director

Please note this concert will last for approximately 60 minutes without an interval.

Dates, Times & Book

Fri 16 Aug 7:00 PM £32/£29/£22/£16/£9 Book

Other things to do