Vivaldi – Four Seasons (Spring/Summer)
Bach – Air from Orchestral Suite No 3
Pachelbel – Canon and Gigue
Bach – Double Violin Concerto in D minor
Vivaldi – Concerto for two violins and Cello in D minor
Handel – Water Music Suite in G
Bach – Sinfonia from Easter Oratorio
Mozart – Divertimento No 1 in D


Festive Orchestra of London
Catherine Manson – solo violin/director
Miki Takahashi – solo violin
Martin Feinstein – solo flute/recorder

The Festive Orchestra of London was formed in 1990 to perform the masterpieces of the Baroque in and around London. The players are equally at home on modern and period instruments, giving them a unique insight into this wonderful repertoire. They have performed in most of London’s major venues, toured in Europe and the Middle East and have broadcast for BBC Radio 3 and Classic FM.