Britten – Simple Symphony
Bach – Air ‘on the G String’
Mozart – Concerto for Piano No 20 in D minor
Borodin – Nocturne
Mozart – Symphony No 41 ‘The Jupiter’

Thames Chamber Orchestra
Tamila Salimdjanova
Keith Marshall Conductor

The Thames Chamber Orchestra is a busy chamber orchestra based in London, UK. It is made up from some of the finest musicians who join together to make music of the highest caliber.