Vivaldi – Cello Concerto in B minor
Vivaldi – Flute Concerto in A minor
Bach – Brandenburg Concerto No 5
Bach – Flute Concerto in A
Handel – Water Music Suite in G
Handel – Concerto Grosso in Bb

Festive Orchestra of London 
Martin Feinstein Solo Flute/Recorder
Catherine Manson  Solo Violin
Christopher Suckling Solo Cello
Robin Bigwood Solo Harpsichord

The Festive Orchestra of London was formed in 1990 to perform the masterpieces of the Baroque in and around London. The players are equally at home on modern and period instruments, giving them a unique insight into this wonderful repertoire. They have performed in most of London’s major venues, toured in Europe and the Middle East and have broadcast for BBC Radio 3 and Classic FM.