Vivaldi – Concerto for Two Violins in A minor
Vivaldi – La Follia
Vivaldi – ‘Summer’ from the Four Seasons
Vivaldi – Concerto for Two Violins and Cello in D minor
Bach – Concerto for Two Violins in D minor

London Concertante
Agata Darashakite Violin
Alessandro Ruisi Violin


London Concertante is one of the finest chamber ensembles in the country, its players brought together through a shared passion for chamber music. The group has the rare ability to combine flexibility of instrumental grouping and consistently maintain superb artistic endeavour. With an enviable array of critical acclaim, a stunning selection of recordings on such prestigious labels as Chandos, Toccata Classics and Harmonia Mundi, and performances throughout the UK and Europe, London Concertante rightfully claims its position at the forefront of classical performers in the UK.