fbpx Skip to page content

Start of page content

Bach, Handel and Vivaldi by Candlelight

Thursday 18 August 2022

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


Handel – Arrival of The Queen of Sheba
Bach – Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
Vivaldi – Sinfonia ‘Alla Rustica’
Handel – Oboe Concerto No 3 in G Minor
Handel – Air from The Water Music
Vivaldi – Summer from The Four Seasons
Handel – Concerto Grosso in A Op 6 No 11
Bach – Adagio for Oboe and Strings
Bach – Air on The G String
Bach – Concerto for Oboe and Violin in D Minor


Belmont Ensemble of London
Geoffrey Coates Oboe
Helen Davies Violin
Pippa Harris Violin
Peter G Dyson Director


Dates, Times & Book

Thu 18 Aug 7:30 PM £32/£29/£22/£16/£9 Book

Other things to do