Skip to page content

Start of page content

Summer Serenade by Candlelight

Thursday 15 August 2019

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


Mozart – Eine kleine Nachtmusik
Vaughan Williams – The Lark Ascending
Elgar – Serenade for Strings in E minor
Tchaikovsky – Serenade for Strings in C

London Mozart Players
Ruth Rogers 
Violin / Director


On a balmy August evening, in this iconic church, let the London Mozart Players serenade you with some of the most beautiful pieces in the repertoire. Mozart’s Eine kleine Nachtmusik is perfect for all occasions, but in the height of summer, there’s nothing better than to drift away to the ravishing romance of Elgar and Vaughan Williams and the passion of Tchaikovsky.

Dates, Times & Book

Thu 15 Aug 7:30 PM £29/£25/£18/£13/£9 Book

Other things to do