fbpx Skip to page content

Start of page content

Viva Vivaldi by Candlelight

Thursday 04 August 2022

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Renowned chamber orchestra, The Belmont Ensemble, present a programme celebrating the works of Antonio Vivaldi and Baroque masters, Handel and Bach.


Vivaldi – L’Estro Armonico Concerto No 2 (first movement)
Vivaldi – Motet ‘Nulla in Mundo Pax Sincera’
Bach – Air on The G String
Vivaldi – ‘Summer’ and ‘Winter’ from The Four Seasons
Vivaldi – Sinfonia ‘Alla Rustica’
Vivaldi – Violin Concerto ‘La Tempesta di Mare’
Handel – Arias from Alcina and Theodora
Vivaldi – Concerto for Two Violins in A Minor


The Belmont Ensemble of London
Philippa Hyde Soprano
Helen Davies Violin
Pippa Harris Violin
Peter G Dyson Conductor

Dates, Times & Book

Thu 04 Aug 7:30 PM £32/£29/£22/£16/£9 Book

Other things to do