fbpx Skip to page content

Start of page content

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Tuesday 13 September 2022

7:30 PM


Handel – Arrival of The Queen of Sheba
Bach – Air ‘on the G String’
Mozart – Salzburg Symphony No 1 in D
Pachelbel – Canon in D
Purcell – Chaconne
Vivaldi – Concerto for Two Violins in A Minor
Vivaldi – The Four Seasons


Belmont Ensemble of London
Helen Davies Violin
Peter G Dyson Conductor

Dates, Times & Book

Tue 13 Sep 7:30 PM £30/£27/£20/£15/£9 Book

Other things to do