Sunday 22 May

Monday 23 May 2022

A Sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on May 22, 2022 by Revd Sally Hitchiner

Read More about Sunday 22 May

Out of Hand

Sunday 8 May 2022

A Sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on May 8, 2022 by Revd Dr Sam Wells

Read More about Out of Hand

Conversion

Sunday 1 May 2022

A Sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on May 1, 2022 by Revd Dr Sam Wells

Read More about Conversion

This Particular Body: Good Friday 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

Addresses preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on April 15 2022 by Revd Richard Springer

Read More about This Particular Body: Good Friday 2022

Unbelievable Yet Unforgettable

Sunday 3 April 2022

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on April 3 2022 by Revd Dr Sam Wells

Read More about Unbelievable Yet Unforgettable

A covenant of fruitfulness

Sunday 27 March 2022

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on March 27 2022 by Revd Jonathan Evens

Read More about A covenant of fruitfulness

Sunday 20 March

Sunday 20 March 2022

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on 20 March 2022 by Revd Sally Hitchiner

Read More about Sunday 20 March

Doughty Dudley

Thursday 17 March 2022

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on 16 March 2022 by Revd Dr Sam Wells

Read More about Doughty Dudley

Manure and the Fig Tree

Sunday 13 March 2022

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on March 13 2022 by Revd Dr Sam Wells

Read More about Manure and the Fig Tree