Latest News

Tier 2 – COVID-19 Update

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Church services are unaffected by the move to Tier 2 regulations in London

Read More about Tier 2 – COVID-19 Update

Notice from St Martin-in-the-Fields PCC

Thursday 15 October 2020
Read More about Notice from St Martin-in-the-Fields PCC

Our Café and shop are open!

Thursday 1 October 2020

The space will now be open seven days a week.

Read More about Our Café and shop are open!

Latest Parish Notices

Sunday 1 November, All Saints’ Day

Friday 30 October 2020

Parish notices for Sunday 1 November

Read More about Sunday 1 November, All Saints’ Day

Sunday 25 October, The Last Sunday after Trinity

Friday 23 October 2020

Parish notices for Sunday 25 October

Read More about Sunday 25 October, The Last Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 18 October, The Nineteenth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 16 October 2020

Parish notices for Sunday 18 October

Read More about Sunday 18 October, The Nineteenth Sunday after Trinity

Latest Podcasts

Is Anything too Wonderful for the Lord?

Sunday 14 June 2020

Duration: 14:00
Recorded on: 14.06.2020
File Size: 2.8MB

Listen Now about Is Anything too Wonderful for the Lord?

Dear Future Me

Sunday 7 June 2020

Duration: 11:56
Recorded on: 07.06.2020
File Size: 10.6MB

Listen Now about Dear Future Me

The Fiery Ordeal

Sunday 24 May 2020

Duration: 16:17
Recorded on: 24.05.2020
File Size: 23MB

Listen Now about The Fiery Ordeal

Latest Sermons

Hanging on love

Sunday 25 October 2020

Hang on love

Read More about Hanging on love

Reading the Bible and Letting the Bible Read You

Sunday 25 October 2020

Reading the Bible and Letting the Bible Read You.

Read More about Reading the Bible and Letting the Bible Read You

Tribulation

Thursday 22 October 2020

Tribulation

Read More about Tribulation

Latest Thought for the Week

Sunday 1 November

Friday 30 October 2020

My uncle lives with dementia in a care home in the north west of England.

Read More about Sunday 1 November

Sunday 25 October 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

I last wrote for the newsletter in June when lockdown was easing and we were planning to re-open some Connection services back at Adelaide Street.

Read More about Sunday 25 October 2020

Bucking the Trend

Friday 16 October 2020

We are told that we live in an age where inequality is increasing, that the wealthiest are becoming ever wealthier and the poorer ever poorer.

Read More about Bucking the Trend

Latest Videos

In What Do We Trust? Learning from History

Thursday 17 September 2020

Duration:

Watch Now about In What Do We Trust? Learning from History

The City is My Monastery by Richard Carter

Monday 24 February 2020

Duration: 05:09

Watch Now about The City is My Monastery by Richard Carter