Sunday 15 March, The Third Sunday of Lent

Friday 13 March 2020

Sunday 15 March, The Third Sunday of Lent. Parish News/Diary/Special Notices

Read More about Sunday 15 March, The Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday 1 March, The First Sunday of Lent

Friday 28 February 2020

Sunday 1 March, The First Sunday of Lent, Parish News/Diary/Special Notices

Read More about Sunday 1 March, The First Sunday of Lent

Sunday 23 February The Sunday next before Lent

Friday 21 February 2020

Sunday 23 February Parish News/Diary/Special Notices

Read More about Sunday 23 February The Sunday next before Lent

Sunday 16 February The Second Sunday before Lent

Friday 14 February 2020

Sunday 16 February Parish News/Diary/Special Notices.

Read More about Sunday 16 February The Second Sunday before Lent

Sunday 9 February The Third Sunday before Lent

Friday 7 February 2020

Sunday 9 February Parish News/Diary/Special Notices.

Read More about Sunday 9 February The Third Sunday before Lent

Sunday 3 February, The Presentation of Christ in the Temple

Friday 31 January 2020

Sunday 3 February, Parish News/Diary/Special Notices

Read More about Sunday 3 February, The Presentation of Christ in the Temple

Sunday 26 January The Third Sunday of Epiphany/Chinese New Year/Homelessness Sunday

Friday 24 January 2020

The Third Sunday of Epiphany/Chinese New Year/Homelessness Sunday Parish News/Diary/Special Notices

Read More about Sunday 26 January The Third Sunday of Epiphany/Chinese New Year/Homelessness Sunday

Sunday 19 January The Second Sunday of Epiphany

Friday 17 January 2020

Parish notices from Sunday 19 January.

Read More about Sunday 19 January The Second Sunday of Epiphany

Sunday 12th January The Baptism of Christ

Friday 10 January 2020

Parish Notices for Sunday 12 January

Read More about Sunday 12th January The Baptism of Christ