Sunday 15 September, Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 13 September 2019

Parish Notices for Sunday 15 September

Read More about Sunday 15 September, Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 8 September, Twelfth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 6 September 2019

Parish Notices for Sunday 8 September

Read More about Sunday 8 September, Twelfth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 1 September, Eleventh Sunday after Trinity

Friday 30 August 2019

Parish Notices for Sunday 1 September

Read More about Sunday 1 September, Eleventh Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 25 August, Tenth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 23 August 2019

Parish Notices for Sunday 25 August

Read More about Sunday 25 August, Tenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 18 August, Ninth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 16 August 2019

Parish notices for Sunday 18 August

Read More about Sunday 18 August, Ninth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 11 August, Eighth Sunday after Trinity

Thursday 15 August 2019

Parish notices for Sunday 11 August

Read More about Sunday 11 August, Eighth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 4 August, Seventh Sunday after Trinity

Friday 2 August 2019

Parish notices for Sunday 4 August

Read More about Sunday 4 August, Seventh Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 28 July, Sixth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 26 July 2019

Parish notices for Sunday 28 July

Read More about Sunday 28 July, Sixth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 21 July, Fifth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 19 July 2019

Parish notices for Sunday 21 July

Read More about Sunday 21 July, Fifth Sunday after Trinity