Sunday 21 January, The Third Sunday of Epiphany

Friday 19 January 2018

Parish notices for Sunday 21 January 2018.

Read More about Sunday 21 January, The Third Sunday of Epiphany

Sunday 14 January, The Second Sunday of Epiphany

Friday 12 January 2018

Parish notices for Sunday 14 January 2018.

Read More about Sunday 14 January, The Second Sunday of Epiphany

Sunday 7 January, Baptism of Christ & The First Sunday of Epiphany

Friday 5 January 2018

Parish notices for Sunday 7 January 2018.

Read More about Sunday 7 January, Baptism of Christ & The First Sunday of Epiphany

Sunday 24 and Sunday 31 December, Christmas Eve and The First Sunday of Christmas

Friday 22 December 2017

Parish Notices for Sunday 24 and Sunday 31 December 2017.

Read More about Sunday 24 and Sunday 31 December, Christmas Eve and The First Sunday of Christmas

Sunday 17 December, The Third Sunday of Advent

Friday 15 December 2017

Parish notices for Sunday 17 December 2017

Read More about Sunday 17 December, The Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday 10 December, The Second Sunday of Advent

Friday 8 December 2017

Parish notices for Sunday 10 December 2017.

Read More about Sunday 10 December, The Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday 3 December, Advent Sunday

Friday 1 December 2017

Parish notices for Sunday 3 December 2017.

Read More about Sunday 3 December, Advent Sunday

Sunday 26 November, Christ the King

Friday 24 November 2017

Parish notices for Sunday 26 November 2017.

Read More about Sunday 26 November, Christ the King

Sunday 19 November, The Second Sunday before Advent

Friday 17 November 2017

Parish notices for Sunday 19 November 2017.

Read More about Sunday 19 November, The Second Sunday before Advent