Sunday 17 March, The Second Sunday of Lent

Friday 15 March 2019

Parish notices for Sunday 17 March

Read More about Sunday 17 March, The Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday 10 March, The First Sunday of Lent

Friday 8 March 2019

Parish notices for Sunday 10 March

Read More about Sunday 10 March, The First Sunday of Lent

Sunday 3 March, The Sunday next before Lent

Friday 1 March 2019

Parish notices for Sunday 3 March

Read More about Sunday 3 March, The Sunday next before Lent

Sunday 24 February, The Second Sunday before Lent

Friday 22 February 2019

Parish notices for Sunday 24 February

Read More about Sunday 24 February, The Second Sunday before Lent

Sunday 17 February, The Third Sunday before Lent

Friday 15 February 2019

Parish notices for Sunday 17 February

Read More about Sunday 17 February, The Third Sunday before Lent

Sunday 10 February, The Fourth Sunday before Lent

Friday 8 February 2019

Parish notices for Sunday 10 February

Read More about Sunday 10 February, The Fourth Sunday before Lent

Sunday 3 February, The Presentation of Christ in the Temple (Candlemas)

Friday 1 February 2019

Parish notices for Sunday 3 February

Read More about Sunday 3 February, The Presentation of Christ in the Temple (Candlemas)

Sunday 27 January, The Fourth Sunday of Epiphany & Homelessness Sunday

Friday 25 January 2019

Parish notices for Sunday 27 January

Read More about Sunday 27 January, The Fourth Sunday of Epiphany & Homelessness Sunday

Sunday 20 January, The Third Sunday of Epiphany

Friday 18 January 2019

Parish notices for Sunday 20 January

Read More about Sunday 20 January, The Third Sunday of Epiphany