Sunday 18 October, The Nineteenth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 16 October 2020

Parish notices for Sunday 18 October

Read More about Sunday 18 October, The Nineteenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 11 October, The Eighteenth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 9 October 2020

Parish notices for Sunday 11 October

Read More about Sunday 11 October, The Eighteenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 4 October, Harvest Festival and the Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 2 October 2020

Parish Notices for Sunday 4 October

Read More about Sunday 4 October, Harvest Festival and the Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 27 September, The Sixteenth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 25 September 2020

Parish notices for Sunday 27 September

Read More about Sunday 27 September, The Sixteenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 20 September, The Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 18 September 2020

Parish notices for Sunday 20 September

Read More about Sunday 20 September, The Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 13 September, The Fourteenth Sunday After Trinity

Friday 11 September 2020

Parish Notices for Sunday 13 September

Read More about Sunday 13 September, The Fourteenth Sunday After Trinity

Sunday 6 September, The Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 4 September 2020

Parish notices for Sunday 6 September.

Read More about Sunday 6 September, The Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 30 August, The Twelfth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 28 August 2020

Parish Notices for Sunday 30 August

Read More about Sunday 30 August, The Twelfth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 23 August, The Eleventh Sunday after Trinity

Friday 21 August 2020

Parish Notices for Sunday 23 August

Read More about Sunday 23 August, The Eleventh Sunday after Trinity