Sunday 9 August, The Ninth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 7 August 2020

Parish notices for Sunday 9 August.

Read More about Sunday 9 August, The Ninth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 2 August, The Eighth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 31 July 2020

Parish Notices for Sunday 2 August

Read More about Sunday 2 August, The Eighth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 26 July, The Seventh Sunday after Trinity

Friday 24 July 2020

Parish Notices for Sunday 26 July

Read More about Sunday 26 July, The Seventh Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 19 July, The Sixth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 17 July 2020

Parish Notices for Sunday 19 July

Read More about Sunday 19 July, The Sixth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 5 July, The Fourth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 3 July 2020

Parish notices for Sunday 5 July

Read More about Sunday 5 July, The Fourth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 28 June, The Third Sunday after Trinity

Friday 26 June 2020

Parish Notices for Sunday 28 June

Read More about Sunday 28 June, The Third Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 21 June, The Second Sunday after Trinity

Friday 19 June 2020

Parish notices for Sunday 21 June

Read More about Sunday 21 June, The Second Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 14 June, The First Sunday After Trinity

Friday 12 June 2020

Parish notices for Sunday 14 June

Read More about Sunday 14 June, The First Sunday After Trinity

Sunday 7 June, Trinity Sunday

Friday 5 June 2020

Parish Notices for Sunday 7 June

Read More about Sunday 7 June, Trinity Sunday