I Vow to Thee

Sunday 11 September 2022

A Sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on September 11, 2022 by Revd Dr Sam Wells

Read More about I Vow to Thee

Love is Stronger than Death

Saturday 3 September 2022

A Sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on September 3, 2022 by Revd Dr Sam Wells

Read More about Love is Stronger than Death

Eye Contact

Sunday 21 August 2022

A Sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on August 21, 2022, by Revd Sally Hitchiner

Read More about Eye Contact

When You Haven’t Got a Prayer

Sunday 24 July 2022

A Sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on July 24, 2022, by Revd Dr Sam Wells

Read More about When You Haven’t Got a Prayer

The Good Samaritan

Monday 11 July 2022

A Sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on July 10, 2022 by Revd Sally Hitchiner

Read More about The Good Samaritan

Trinity Sunday 2022

Sunday 12 June 2022

A Sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on June 12, 2022 by Revd Sally Hitchiner

Read More about Trinity Sunday 2022

Reaching Out

Sunday 29 May 2022

A Sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on May 29, 2022 by Revd Dr Sam Wells

Read More about Reaching Out

Sunday 22 May

Monday 23 May 2022

A Sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on May 22, 2022 by Revd Sally Hitchiner

Read More about Sunday 22 May

Out of Hand

Sunday 8 May 2022

A Sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on May 8, 2022 by Revd Dr Sam Wells

Read More about Out of Hand