God promises to heal

Sunday 11 July 2021

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 11 July 2021 by Revd Sally Hitchiner.

Read More about God promises to heal

The Gospel in Miniature

Sunday 27 June 2021

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 27 June 2021 by Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Read More about The Gospel in Miniature

Does God care?

Sunday 20 June 2021

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 20 June 2021 by Revd Sally Hitchiner.

Read More about Does God care?

Two kinds of Faith

Sunday 13 June 2021

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 13 June 2021 By Revd Dr Sam Wells.

Read More about Two kinds of Faith

Together for the Common Good

Sunday 6 June 2021

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 6 June 2021 by Revd Jonathans Evens.

Read More about Together for the Common Good

The Ocean of God

Sunday 30 May 2021

A sermon preach at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 30th May 2021 by Revd Richard Carter.

Read More about The Ocean of God

The Great Nevertheless of God

Sunday 23 May 2021

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Field’s on Sunday 23 May 2021 by Revd Catherine Duce.

Read More about The Great Nevertheless of God

Justice – the love language of the Bible

Wednesday 19 May 2021

A reflection given at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Wednesday 19th May 2021 Bread for the World by Jim Sikorski

Read More about Justice – the love language of the Bible

Discipleship when Christ is absent

Sunday 16 May 2021

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 16 May 2021 by Revd Sally Hitchiner.

Read More about Discipleship when Christ is absent