Sunday 22 May

Monday 23 May 2022

A Sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on May 22, 2022 by Revd Sally Hitchiner

Read More about Sunday 22 May

Sunday 20 March

Sunday 20 March 2022

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on 20 March 2022 by Revd Sally Hitchiner

Read More about Sunday 20 March

Racial Justice Sunday

Sunday 13 February 2022

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on 13 February 2022 by Revd Sally Hitchiner

Read More about Racial Justice Sunday

Homelessness Sunday

Sunday 30 January 2022

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on 30 January 2022 by Revd Sally Hitchiner

Read More about Homelessness Sunday

A New Heart

Sunday 12 December 2021

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 12 December 2021 by Revd Sally Hitchiner

Read More about A New Heart

A New Home

Sunday 5 December 2021

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 5 December 2021 by Revd Sally Hitchiner

Read More about A New Home

The Book of Job – an overview

Sunday 24 October 2021

A Sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on October 24, 2021 by Revd Sally Hitchiner

Read More about The Book of Job – an overview

This passage is not what you think it’s about

Sunday 19 September 2021

A sermon preached at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Sunday 19 September 2021 by Revd Sally Hitchiner

Read More about This passage is not what you think it’s about

What does it mean to rest?

Friday 30 July 2021

For almost everyone, this year’s rest times will not be as we would have planned if circumstances had been different.

Read More about What does it mean to rest?