Share this page

Tell your friends all about St Martin’s

Connect with us

Newsletters

Sign up here:

Café in the Crypt

Les Routiers Café of the Year 2012, the Café in the Crypt is the ideal spot for affordable dining in central London.

→ Read more

Shop

Shop St Martin – Gifts and souvenirs

London souvenirs, unusual gifts and handmade British keepsakes fill the shelves in the fantastic Shop at St Martin-in-the-Fields, downstairs and online.

The Shop is a great place to find that little something different – British made china, jewellery and other gifts; CDs from the Choir of St Martin-in-the-Fields and the Academy of St Martin in the Fields as well as linens, soaps and scents, prints, cards and books.

 

AVA TWD AUTUMN - FNew to the Shop at St Martin’s is this beautiful range of Fair Trade bags and accessories from Earth Squared. Since 2002 Earth Squared has been designing and importing a wide range of fashion accessories, working closely with projects in developing countries to ensure that all products are Fair Trade. 3 wise men

The Shop at St Martin’s has everything you need for Christmas including a choice of 100s of styles of charity Christmas cards, decorations and nativities.

 

 

 

Regular Opening Times

Monday – Wednesday: 10.00am – 7.00pm
Thursday – Saturday: 10.00am – 9.00pm
Sunday: 11.30am – 6.00pm

Seasonal changes to Shop Opening Times

Sunday 30 November - 11.00am-7.00pm
Sunday 14 December - 11.00am-7.00pm
Monday 15 December - 10.00am – 8.45pm
Tuesday 16 December - 10.00am – 8.45pm
Wednesday 17 December - 10.00am – 8.00pm
Sunday 21 December - 11.00am – 7.00pm
Monday 22 December - 10.00am – 8.45pm
Tuesday 23 December – 10.00am – 8.45pm
Wednesday 24 December - 10.00am – 6.00pm
Thursday 25 December Closed
Friday 26 December – 3.00pm – 8.00pm
Monday 29 December - 10.00am – 8.45pm
Tuesday 30 December - 10.00am – 8.45pm
Wednesday 31 December - 10.00am – 6.00pm
Thursday 1 January - 11.00am – 8.45pm

Tel: 020 7766 1122
Fax: 020 7389 0773
Email: shop@smitf.org