Fresh Horizons is a brand new weekly online concert series from St Martin-in-the-Fields, aiming to put St Martin’s at the heart of music-making in the capital. The series of fourteen performances runs from January to April 2021 and features internationally-acclaimed artists including London Mozart Players, Chineke!, Stile Antico, Peter Donohoe, The Gesualdo Six, the Academy of St Martin in the Fields and more.

Tickets for each concert are available for £10. The concerts are streamed through our online platform, StMartins.Digital, and available for 30 days.

Our thanks to The National Lottery Heritage Fund, for supporting the Fresh Horizons concert series at St Martin-in-the-Fields.
The concerts are pre-recorded in the church and edited together before broadcast. The performers and technical crew carefully adhere to all current government regulations for COVID-19. 

London Mozart Players: Four World Seasons

Thursday 28 January, 7.30pm

Stile Antico: Josquin – Father of the Renaissance

Thursday 4 February, 7.30pm

St Martin’s Players: The Golden Age of Jazz

Thursday 11 February, 7.30pm

Stile Antico: A Garden of Delights

Thursday 18 February, 7.30pm

London Mozart Players: Beethoven Violin Concerto

Thursday 25 February, 7.30pm

Stile Antico: Toward the Dawn

Thursday 4 March, 7.30pm

Academy of St Martin in the Fields: Bach and Brahms

Thursday 11 March, 7.30pm

Peter Donohoe

Thursday 18 March, 7.30pm

Piatti Quartet

Thursday 25 March, 7.30pm

Stainer – The Crucifixion

Thursday 1 April, 7.30pm

Handel – Messiah

Thursday 8 April, 7.30pm

The Gesualdo Six

Thursday 15 April, 7.30pm

Academy of St Martin in the Fields with John Butt

Thursday 22 April, 7.30pm

Chineke! Chamber Ensemble

Thursday 29 April, 7.30pm