We have a wealth of spectacular concerts on offer throughout the Autumn and Winter, including outstanding choral and baroque music from BBC Singers, English Baroque Soloists, The Gesualdo Six, La Serenissima, The Sixteen, and Tenebrae amongst others; John Eliot Gardiner and the Monteverdi Choir and Orchestra continue their residency; ten UK and world premieres; a festival of Polish sacred music; and of course Christmas at St Martin’s…

Ex Cathedra: Summer Music by Candlelight

Saturday 25 June, 8.00pm

Music for a Summer’s Evening: Academy of St Martin in the Fields

Thursday 30 June, 7.30pm

The King’s Singers: Songbirds

Friday 1 July, 7.00pm

La Serenissima: Vivaldi and the Mad Monks of Venice

Saturday 2 July, 7.30pm

London Mozart Players: Mozart

Saturday 9 July, 7.30pm

Moonlight Sonata by Candlelight

Saturday 3 September, 7.30pm

The Choral Pilgrimage 2022: An Old Belief

Tuesday 6 September, 7.30pm

London Mozart Players: Best of British

Friday 16 September, 7.30pm

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Tuesday 17 September, 7.30pm

La Serenissima: An Englishman Abroad

Thursday 29 September, 7.30pm

Mozart Exsultate Jubilate by Candlelight

Friday 30 September, 7.00pm

Academy of St Martin in the Fields

Tuesday 4 October, 7.30pm

Éva Fahidi & Benjamin Appl: I know for certain that I’ll see you again

Thursday 6 October, 7.30pm

Handel the Cosmopolitan

Saturday 8 October, 7.30pm

St Martin’s Voices: Serenade to Music

Thursday 13 October, 7.30pm

Four Seasons by Candlelight

Saturday 15 October, 7.30pm

Cosmos – Shani Diluka plays Beethoven & Indian Ragas

Tuesday 18 October, 7.30pm

Tenebrae: Path of Miracles

Thursday 20 October, 7.30pm

London Mozart Players: Tango Night

Friday 21 October, 7.30pm

Handel Water Music by Candlelight

Friday 28 October, 7.30pm

Crypt Halloween Special: Death Speaks

Monday 31 October, 7.00pm

Maya Youssef – Finding Home

Tuesday 1 November, 7.30pm

St Martin’s Voices: Songs of Justice

Thursday 3 November, 7.30pm

BBC Singers: Duruflé’s Requiem

Friday 4 November, 7.30pm

Handel Fireworks Music by Candlelight

Saturday 5 November, 7.30pm

Joy & Devotion: Polyphony – Music for a Polish Pope

Tuesday 8 November, 7.30pm

Joy & Devotion: The Gesualdo Six – Polish Music for the Virgin Mary

Thursday 10 November, 7.30pm

 

Joy & Devotion: Rodolfus Choir – Masters of Polish Polyphony

Friday 11 November, 7.30pm

Romantic Cello: Victor Julien-Laferrière plays Franck and Fauré

Tuesday 15 November, 7.30pm

Teyber Trio: Bach’s Goldberg Variations

Thursday 17 November, 7.30pm

Mozart Requiem by Candlelight

Saturday 19 November, 7.30pm

Matthew Rose sings Schubert’s Winterreise

Thursday 24 November, 7.30pm

SANSARA: Music of Sanctuary and Solidarity

Friday 25 November, 7.30pm

London Adventist Chorale: A Gospel Christmas

Friday 2 December, 7.30pm

Messiah – The Sixteen

Tuesday 6 December, 7.00pm

Bach Christmas Oratorio: Parts 1, 2 and 3

Tuesday 13 December, 7.30pm

Bach Christmas Oratorio: Parts 4, 5 and 6

Thursday 15 December, 7.30pm

Christmas at St Martin’s – St Martin’s Voices: A Spotless Rose

Sunday 18 December, 6.30pm

Soul Sanctuary Gospel Choir: A Gospel Christmas

Sunday 19 December, 6.30pm

Christmas with the Academy

Thursday 22 December, 7.30pm

Mozart & Haydn from John Eliot Gardiner & English Baroque Soloists

Friday 13 January, 7.30pm

Tenebrae: Rachmaninov Vespers

Thursday 26 January, 7.30pm

Secret Byrd: An Immersive Staged Mass On the 400th anniversary of William Byrd

Friday 27 January, 9.00pm

Saturday 28 January, 6.00pm

Saturday 28 January, 9.00pm

Mozart Requiem

Saturday 28 January, 7.00pm