Spring at St Martin’s sees a dazzling line up of concerts on offer, with exciting new partnerships, an Easter Festival, a new Friday lunchtime concert series, and ongoing relationships with the Academy of St Martin in the Fields, the London Mozart Players, and John Eliot Gardiner’s Monteverdi Choir and Orchestras.

Academy of St Martin in the Fields: Mozart & Caroline Shaw

Tuesday 25 January, 7.30pm

Jason Rebello and Opus Anglicanum

Thursday 3 February, 7pm

Recomposed by Max Richter: Vivaldi – The Four Seasons

Friday 4 February, 7.30pm

La Serenissima/Vivaldi & Brescianello: A Tale of Two Fiddlers

Friday 11 February, 7.30pm

ENO in the Fields. Natalya Romaniw & Iain Burnside in recital

Saturday 12 February, 7.30pm

Jayson Gillham: Romantic Bach

Tuesday 22 February, 7.30pm

Baroque meets Minimalism: James McVinnie plays Bach and Glass

Thursday 24 February, 7.30pm

Sumptuous Baroque music for multiple choirs

Thursday 10 March, 7.30pm

Jeneba Kanneh-Mason: London debut recital

Tuesday 15 March, 7.30pm

BBC Singers: Purcell’s Dido and Aeneas

Thursday 18 March, 7.30pm

London Mozart Players: Mozart and Tchaikovsky

Saturday 26 March, 7.30pm

Baroque meets Minimalism: Sean Shibe plays Bach and Steve Reich

Friday 1 April, 7.30pm

Baroque Passion: Music of heartbreak and healing

Thursday 7 April, 7.30pm

Drop, slow tears: a meditation for choir and saxophone

Saturday 9 April, 7.30pm

Arvo Pärt: Passio

Tuesday 12 April, 7.30pm

Good Friday Bach St John Passion

Friday 15 April, 7.30pm

Handel: La Resurrezione

Monday 18 April, 7pm

Mozart and Haydn from Sir John Eliot Gardiner

Saturday 23 April, 7.30pm

Chorus of English National Opera

Saturday 30 April, 7.30pm

Handel: Serse

Thursday 5 May, 7pm

The Tallis Scholars: The Earth Moves

Thursday 12 May, 7.30pm

I Fagiolini: Re-Wilding the Wasteland

Thursday 19 May, 7.30pm

London Mozart Players: Tenor, Horn and Strings

Friday 20 May, 7.30pm

Handel’s Unsung Heroes

Saturday 21 May, 7.30pm

Monteverdi Choir: Bach, Schütz & Schein – The Music of Consolation

Thursday 16 June, 7.30pm

Chineke! Voices: The music of Vincente Lusitano

Saturday 18 June, 7.30pm

Ex Cathedra: Summer Music by Candlelight

Saturday 25 June, 8pm

Academy of St Martin in the Fields: The Lark Ascending

Thursday 30 June, 7.30pm

La Serenissima: Vivaldi and the Mad Monks of Venice

Saturday 2 July, 7.30pm

London Mozart Players: Mozart

Saturday 9 July, 7.30pm