Share this page

Tell your friends all about St Martin’s

Connect with us

Newsletters

Sign up here:

Café in the Crypt

Les Routiers Café of the Year 2012, the Café in the Crypt is the ideal spot for affordable dining in central London.

→ Read more

Contact us

About St Martin - Get in touch

Email and phone details for the offices of St Martin-in-the-Fields.

Our address is

St Martin-in-the-Fields
Trafalgar Square
London WC2N 4JJ
United Kingdom

Clergy
Monday-Friday 09.00-17.00

Tel: 020 7766 1100
then press option for parish office
Fax: 020 7389 0773
Email: clergy.office@smitf.org

Box Office
Monday-Saturday 10.00-17.00

Tel: 020 7766 1100
then press option for box office
Fax: 020 7389 0773
Email: BoxOffice@smitf.org

General Information
Monday-Friday 09.00-17.00

Tel: 020 7766 1100
then press option for parish office
Fax: 020 7389 0773
Email: info@smitf.org

Café in the Crypt
If your call is not answered please leave a message including your name and contact details and your call will be returned later the same day.

Tel: 020 7766 1158 
Fax: 020 7839 7223
Email: cafe@smitf.org

Shop and Brass Rubbing
If your call is not answered please leave a message including your name and contact details and your call will be returned later the same day.

Tel: 020 7766 1122 
Fax: 020 7389 0773 
Email: shop@smitf.org

Exhibition Enquiries

Tel: 020 7766 1114 
Fax: 020 7389 0773 
Email: exhibitions@smitf.org

Hiring Spaces for Events
For music rehearsal space hire, please contact Concerts Department (below)

Tel: 020 7766 1165 
Fax: 020 7839 7223 
Email: events@smitf.org

Job Vacancies

Tel: 020 7766 1101 
Fax: 020 7839 7223 
Email: recruitment@smitf.org

Development Trust

Tel: 020 7766 1168 
Email: development@smitf.org

Christmas Appeal

Tel: 020 7766 1138
Email: craig.norman@smitf.org

Vicar’s Relief Fund

Tel: 020 7766 1125
Fax: 020 7389 0773 
Email: martin.cobb@smitf.org

Marketing

Tel: 020 7766 1115 
Fax: 020 7389 0773 
Email: marketing@smitf.org

Accounts

Tel: 020 7766 1116 
Fax: 020 7389 0773 
Email: idris.omer@smitf.org

Concerts Department

Tel: 020 7766 1130 
Fax: 020 7389 0773 
Email: music@smitf.org

Church Music

Tel: 020 7766 1142
Fax: 020 7389 0773 
Email: churchmusic@smitf.org

The Connection at St Martin’s

Tel: 020 7766 5544 
Fax: 020 7930 9194 
Email: info@cstm.org.uk

Ho Ming Wah Centre

Tel: 020 7766 1141 
Fax: 020 7839 5581

Westminster City Archive
St Martin’s does hold some archive information – about baptisms in the church from May 1965 or weddings at St Martin’s from December 1979. All other information is held at the Westminster City Archive.

For St Martin’s historical archive 
10 St Ann’s Street 
London SW1P 2XR 
Tel: 020 7641 2180 
Fax: 020 7641 5179 
Email: archives@westminster.gov.uk

Phoning from abroad

Please dial +44 20 instead of 020.