Share this page

Tell your friends all about St Martin’s

Connect with us

Café in the Crypt

The Café in the Crypt is the ideal spot for affordable dining in central London.

→ Read more

Being Visible

News St Martin – Talking Points

News from around St Martin-in-the-Fields.

 

Monday 18 September 2017: Just As I Am

Just As I Am Saturday 14 October - Sunday 15 October 2017 A weekend of events to mark our 6th annual conference on Disability and Church, a partnership between St Martin-in-the-Fields and...

→ Read more

Thursday 14 September 2017: Open House London

Open House London Saturday 16 September 

→ Read more

Friday 7 July 2017: Join the St Martin’s Music team

We're advertising a number of exciting roles in music at St Martin's at the moment. Closing dates are early next week!

→ Read more

Tuesday 4 July 2017: I AM

I AM Sunday 2 July – Sunday 20 August In the Foyer and Gallery

→ Read more

Monday 15 May 2017: Les Colombes: The White Doves

Les Colombes: The White Doves an Art for Peace Project by Michael Pendry Wednesday 31 May – Monday 3 July

→ Read more